Logo Chalet Châtel

They speak about us

Chez L'Tonton

We would like to thank you for the wonderful Easter weekend spent in your chalet in Chatel. Finally the weather was there and thank you again for the tip for the show MEMORY SKI. Sincerely, and certainly see you soon.

We are very satisfied with the rental of the cottage which was very clean. We noticed that there was a lack of dishes but you did the necessary very quickly again thank you. The chalet is very nice, we will not hesitate to recommend it. Very warm and pretty resort.

We stayed at the chalet Chez l'Tonton in June for the Passportes du Soleil. Great welcome, the lady who manages on site is helpful, available (at any time of the day) and very nice. What is more, at the time, which I appreciate very much. The location of the chalet is impeccable, halfway between the slopes and the city center, the site is quiet. The proximity of the other chalets is correct, if desired, it is enough not to be disturbed, but not too far away to mix with the other occupants (with whom we exchanged, between mountain bikers, normal). The garden is vast and the swing pleased the children. There are still small flats: Despite the GPS, we had trouble finding the path that leads to the cottage. This same path is chaotic for mountain bikers, the advantage is that we will not do rallying. The Intermarché is not easy to find because very badly indicated, if I can suggest a sheet for the next tenants with the plan to get there.... In any case, I will recommend this chalet to my friends and if we have to come back to châtel, we will rent it again. It is tastefully decorated, it feels like home. The fact that there are 2 bathrooms is very convenient, it is a little extra.

From January 4 to 11 we were tenants of the chalet Chez l'Tonton, well located, easy to find and functional despite the formidable ice but without consequences ... We were very happy to live 1 week in this beautiful mountain chalet quiet, close to slopes and shops etc. We enjoyed walking to the bakery so we didn't order the bread! Your on-site manager is available and very friendly. The ski rental company is very friendly and considerate, good collaboration. As we had fresh snow on the first day, we have only reason to be satisfied. We come from St-Pierre in Reunion Island and we missed the snow a lot! Thank you!

We spent a superb week in this chalet very well appointed, well located, quiet 2km from downtown Châtel and at the start of many hiking trails. Châtel is a very friendly resort with many activities in summer. The highlight of our stay was that we were able to go to Avoriaz by chairlift, the children were delighted. We will not hesitate to come back. I don't have a negative point... Everything went well.

The chalet met our expectations perfectly. Functional, spacious and very well equipped. Thanks to the Multipass, we were able to discover a region via cable cars and chairlifts that is really beautiful. The proximity of the city center allows you to walk there to enjoy the nautical center, restaurants and shops. We will be back, but 2 weeks next time. Thank you for this exotic and relaxing stay.

We spent a very pleasant week with our children and grandchildren despite difficult weather the first few days. The location of the outlying chalet compared to the center of Châtel was not a problem for us and the Châtel bus service very appreciated for various trips. We knew the ski area of Châtel and access to the sun gates, indeed our children come from Switzerland and Germany and Châtel is 1h30 from their home. A good solution to recharge your batteries with your family. Personally I enjoyed the beginner slope and the tunnel with carpet for teaching my grandchildren to ski on the Pré-la-Joux. For the chalet, we appreciated the very correct comfort, the integrated kitchen and the complete equipment, we also took advantage of the discounts on ski rental. Thank you again for your welcome!

We spent a very good week in your chalet Chez l'Tonton, we rented our skis from your partner, the price was very correct. The kitchen is very well equipped with quality utensils that allowed us to make large tables. The situation is very good barely 2min by car to leave the bubbles to the linga. Advising tenants to go to the farmer located near the campsite, he sells cheese of abundance and goat cheese at very good prices with a super quality. He also explains his job and manufacturing method...

Very nice chalet well equipped in a village with multiple activities. Recommended for a family stay!

We had a great time in your cottage. We had an overall good welcome and would love to come back to one of your chalets, maybe even opting for a larger one. The bathrooms are functional and the provision of hooks in all rooms is practical! The chalet is very well heated and it was nice to have baby equipment available and to have linen provided. We thank you for that. The parking of 3 cars is very appreciable. Great ski area. Access to the marmot school ideal but plan to register very early (in November for February).

We were delighted with our stay in Châtel, both regarding your chalet and the place. The welcome was very pleasant, your representative is available which guarantees a free spirit for us holidaymakers. Nothing is to complain about the bedding, at least the ones we used. Small flat for us is on the pillows that are hyper raplapla, and we had not planned ours. Regarding the design of your cottage, it is very nice, the equipment is very good. A small lack of glasses all coming, a bread knife (bakery making various and varied breads requiring this equipment), a whetstone for the cutting knife. Nothing too bad and that did not spoil our stay in any way. Once again, we confirm that everything has been for the best: the welcome, the accommodation, the landscapes, the activities for skiers and non-skiers. Very very nice!

We had a great stay in Châtel at the chalet Chez l'Tonton. Chalet according to the ad, hyper well arranged and well equipped. The cottage is well located in a quiet location. Very good contact with Brigitte with lots of information. Thank you, we will be back!

Our week in the chalet Chez l'Tonton was perfect thanks to the calm of the location away from the road, the 4 bedrooms large enough and provided with storage, the 2 bathrooms. The kitchen is very well equipped with recent equipment. The beds are comfortable and we were happy to find duvets. The multipass card is a real + for holidays: free ski lifts for pedestrians, pool discount... The room to the south has a problem with the 2 bedside lamps. The kitchen hood light does not work. Only details. Thank you for your organization, your kindness and your responsiveness!

La Chanterelle

The cottage is very nice, warm and well appointed. It feels like home! The location of the chalet is ideal when you have small "piou piou", the marmot school is just opposite and the shuttle to go to the gondola of the linga next door also. The village is very pleasant, and remains typical which is what makes all its charm! Weather side it was perfect the snow was part of the first 2 days and for the rest of the week the sun did not leave us! I recommend your chalet to everyone around me, and I have very beautiful memories of our warm family holidays! We carefully guard your address! Thanks to Madame Metz, its charming owner! See you again 😉

After our week spent in your cottage, I wanted to share our impressions with you. We really liked Châtel and its ski area, especially since we had chosen the right week on the weather side! Your cottage, designed for 14 people, has agreed with us although it seems to me that some improvements would be necessary. Ski room, impeccable to fit all skis. The snow shovel was also welcome!! The large table is perfect to accommodate everyone, however it lacks storage to put the provisions. The kitchen equipment is also very good. A single rack for 14 people is more than enough to dry ski business! I propose to study the possibility of installing in the 2 bathrooms pulley spreads that attach to the ceiling, which allows to dry the things without taking up space. I hope you understand that I am sending you this in order to allow you to improve your cottage, not to criticize. Especially since we had, despite these small inconveniences, had an excellent week!

The chalet La Chanterelle allowed us to live a very pleasant week. Warm atmosphere at the chalet, very welcoming! The snow was at the rendezvous for the greatest joy of young and old! We discovered the resort, its family atmosphere seduced us, especially at Christmas time. The ski area is appreciable. In short, a great holiday where everyone, parents, children and grandparents found their account! Ready to go again next year!

We spent last week at Chalet La Chanterelle. The chalet is in every way as described, well equipped, clean and comfortable. The situation is ideal for parents of young children who want to register them at the Piou-Piou Club just opposite. Everything works perfectly. On your advice, we had organized the delivery of bread and pastries in the morning, it was great.

We had me and my family a great welcome from you first by phone. Then, on the spot, your correspondent was understanding and dedicated. He was very friendly and available. The chalet of La Chanterelle is in itself comfortable and practical, especially in terms of the kitchen. There is what it takes to cook with 12 people. In addition, I work in tourism and I appreciated the simplicity of the formalities for the rental. And then we enjoyed the discount on skis. In this regard, I particularly thank the store manager who trusted us even though we had credit card problems. Added to that snow in April, barbecue in the sun, we were really delighted. Thank you and wish to repeat the experience one of these days.

We had a pleasant stay during the week in August in your chalet La Chanterelle (2 families including 4 adults and 5 children). First of all, thank you for your telephone welcome and for meeting our expectations. The chalet is very spacious, well equipped and with baby equipment at our disposal, the best! The garden is clean and the outdoor games are really a plus for families with children. Thanks to the multipass, we were able to enjoy a multitude of activities in the field of the gates of the sun, with the trip of the little train of the city of Châtel which knew how to delight young and old, and ski lifts to appreciate the landscapes of the region. We keep very good memories of this stay, thank you!

We enjoyed the chalet La chanterelle where we spent a week (from 19 to 26 December). We found the place very pleasant and well appointed. We were very well received, I'll keep your contact details for another time.

Typical Savoyard chalet. Nothing lacks equipment to make us have a good stay. All comfort, good bedding, well equipped kitchen. Both shower rooms and toilets very good and practical. Not to mention the exteriors where nothing is missing either: chairs, table, barbecue, swing etc. (Even a large external ashtray well thought out for smokers). All the preliminary steps with the owner impeccable, the welcoming on site very nice. In short, do not hesitate...

Well located and well equipped chalet, pleasant living room and rooms. We enjoyed the beautiful lawn this summer and surrounding walks in this resort that we did not know. To be done again!

A great chalet for a family holiday! We had a pleasant stay at chalet La Chanterelle! Our arrival went well, our correspondent on site answered our questions about the resort and its surroundings. The box outside to store the keys is a great idea. We had chosen the chalet in relation to the situation of the village of Marmottons (which was full and where finally the children did not go!). However, we found that the chalet was well located (bus stop, close to Linga, Pré la Joux etc.) and we often went to the village by bus to go down once by sledge or on foot.
Mattress comfort: Nothing to complain about. We enjoyed the duvets very much.

Thank you for your quick responsiveness to each email sent! So we had a pleasant stay in your chalet La Chanterelle that we spent at 6 instead of 10 (since our daughter, her husband and her children could not participate in view of her pregnancy). Our 2 other grandchildren were delighted especially as it was their first time... Also the ski school nearby. It's ideal! Today the oldest of 5 years old tells me "I miss grandma skiing!". Otherwise the stay went very well, the idea of the practical key box ... Very good bedding! The welcome on arrival and the exit with your correspondent on site very good. We had a superb week: snow the first 2 days and sunshine. I will come back to you in the fall because we think we will come back next year all together... Châtel, which we did not know, delighted us.

Les Louveteaux

All Saints' Day weekend at the chalet Les Louveteaux well spent, enjoyed the large table. Sun and mild weather. We were happy to be together as a family. The rooms are spacious, the decoration superb and the little loulous were very delighted. Châtel is very friendly even the shops were open this weekend. We will contact you for a weekend in June. Best regards!

Wonderful New Year's Eve! Atmosphere guaranteed at the chalet les Louveteaux!

Our grandchildren and ourselves had a very pleasant stay in Châtel. This resort brings together a remarkable collection of activities, points of interest that supported the pleasure of this week with the family in this splendid region.
Finding ourselves in this spacious and comfortably appointed cottage added to our well-being and satisfaction of each day. We have the "joyful concern" to offer each year a few days of getaway to our four grandchildren, who have appreciated as much as we did the place and the place of accommodation. The equipment of the chalet is very complete and comfortable, its somewhat clear location offers safety and space for the safety of children; This stay is included in the very good vintages. I hope that happy families will often succeed us at the Cub Scouts!

We really appreciated the chalet, its size, its cleanliness, its equipment. We were also very lucky with the weather, with sunshine to start the week, then 50 cm of fresh snow. Very convenient for parents with young children to have the Piou Piou club in front of the cottage. Also enjoyed the signage of the winter hiking trails. We had a great stay and are very happy.

We had a very pleasant stay in the chalet Les Louveteaux, a week with a radiant sun and good skiing! Were very satisfied with the chalet, cozy atmosphere, well functional, well located with all the necessary comfort. Absolutely nothing to complain about the welcome and the information we had before our arrival. We will probably come back to Châtel next year, it is a beautiful family resort. We will certainly contact you again for the rental of a smaller capacity cottage, because we will be fewer. Thanks for everything!

We spent a memorable week at Les Louveteaux as a family. The chalet is well located, quiet but well accessible, there is nothing missing and you do not feel cramped. Only negative comment: a confusion due to a bad description: "Feu de Cheminée Ambiance Cosy" for me is vague. Apart from that, the equipment is perfect, the slopes around beautiful and allow all levels of skiers to find their happiness. We will come back to Châtel, that's for sure! We try to organize a stay for the following year! I will contact you at that time.

Our stay was a lot of fun, your welcome timely, the chalet Les Louveteaux where we stayed is very comfortable and well equipped. Very close to the center but also very quiet and silent. Châtel is really well organized and in the valley you can do a lot of activities. Thank you and see you next year!

Our stay at Chalet Les Louveteaux was great! The welcome was warm and professional (on site and on the phone). The chalet is beautiful, spacious, well equipped and well placed. We only stayed one weekend but that was enough to disconnect us from everyday life. Really nice stay to do again as soon as we can. Thank you from the whole team of the tourist office of Thonon!

I wanted to thank you for welcoming your correspondent on site. We had a very good stay in Châtel with the chance to have had sun and snow. The cottage is very comfortable, we all enjoyed it. We just have a note about the sound insulation inside the cottage which could be improved but overall it is a very good well equipped chalet. It is good value for money.

Rental in February for 8 adults and 3 children, very nice and well equipped accommodation, spacious rooms. Owner attentive and welcome on arrival, available!

We had a pleasant stay in Châtel and also in your chalet which is very comfortable and very well equipped for all ages. We had a great time singing "snow stars" over a raclette! The rooms are very spacious with storage and the ground floor is very warm. Great holiday! Thanks again!

Thank you for a wonderful stay spent at Chalet Les Louveteaux. Equipped with 5 large bedrooms, large living room and living room. Equipped kitchen. 2 bathrooms. Warm welcome. Owner available and concerned about the well-being of tenants. Chalet very well exposed. Very close to shops. Fenced land. Ideal for child safety. To spend a pleasant stay I highly recommend it!


L'Enneigé allowed us to meet all together for a very happy week of holidays not far from the slopes of the wonderful Portes du Soleil ski area. The village of Châtel is very charming and has everything you need, a hypermarket 2 minutes by car, many ski equipment rental shops, restaurants, hotels, in short, everything to prepare for the unexpected. Regarding the chalet, although the living room with its fireplace is very nice, we often found ourselves all together in the spacious kitchen. The bedrooms are fine, especially the smaller ones that have enough closets. The quality/price ratio of the Snowy is unbeatable! Thanks to Madame Metz, its charming owner.

Thank you for everything, the chalet was really great, even if we were not in the half chalet but in L'Enneigé ! Beautiful chalet and we were really comfortable with our 4 children. I would like to know if you also rent in autumn, my parents would be really interested. Thank you and see you next maybe!

We were spoiled by the weather: sun for 4 days, snow 1 day and rain 1 day. Only the rain was unpleasant for the skiers but reassured the drivers on the eve of the start after 24 hours of heavy snow! We appreciated the warm decoration of your chalet and everyone came back delighted with the stay despite the fatigue of the trip (13H train for the Bretons). The spacious kitchen has become our living room. The many kitchen utensils made it easy for us to prepare meals. The entrance airlock did us a good service: we used it as a pantry to store the groceries we had delivered to ourselves at the beginning of our stay. As for the resort it is unrecognizable compared to 1992 but the village is very pleasant with the necessary services. A very good initiative of the municipality: require chalets of traditional constructions. It really is a pretty mountain village. As for the ski area, it is vast and pleasant. Everyone will have great memories of this Christmas!

My family, my friends and I spent unforgettable holidays in your chalet L'Enneigé in Châtel. The chalet was very well equipped. The fondue and raclette machines allowed us to spend great moments after busy days of skiing. The crockery and kitchen utensils were in sufficient quantity and the dishwasher and washing machine were very useful to us. The ski area is great. In 2 weeks we did not have time to do all the slopes of the Portes du Soleil. Our only regret is to be located a bit far from Les Gêts, by the time we get there on skis it is already time to turn around; but we still managed! Great. My parents, who had never been to the mountains before, snowshoeed and cross-country skied for a week and are already ready to go again next year. Finally the cleanliness, hospitality and simplicity on arrival and departure as well as the cleaning fee allowed us to immerse ourselves directly in the holidays far from the stress of everyday life... Thank you for the quality of your services and see you next year hopefully.

We had a great stay at Chalet L'Enneigé this January. Everyone felt at home there… A very warm and friendly chalet. The table alone is the centerpiece of the chalet! Everything was in order and very clean, impeccable bedding and soft duvets. The only downside: the kitchen service knives… Hard, hard to cut Savoy sausage! This is a very good address for a future stay. Congratulations to the person who manages your chalets. Thank you again for your welcome… see you soon hopefully !

We had a very pleasant stay in your chalet. The large kitchen table allowed us to spend beautiful moments of conviviality! The nearby bus stop made our lives much easier (although we regretted that there is only a bus every 20, 25 minutes). But these are only details that did not taint our holiday and our stay in your beautiful chalet!

We were at the chalet L'Enneigé where we spent a super nice week full of sunshine and on a really great ski area and up to our expectations. Many traders, which delighted us and very pleasant; Caroline received us very well on arrival and for the chalet, it is very good and clean which is very nice we did not miss anything everything was well suited to our large family. The correct bedding and well equipped sanitary facilities, really nothing to complain about!

Le Grand Chalet

We spent a very very good weekend in Châtel at the Grand Chalet with all our friends and your chalet is one of the elements that made the party (25 people), in the opinion of all, a success. I wanted to tell you how much we appreciated its comfort, its equipment and the decoration that was unanimous. We know when things aren't going well so why not say when everything is good? Many have retained the address! Icing on the cake we had very good weather. Perhaps on another occasion, receive our sincere greetings.

Here is our appreciation on our weekend of September spent in your Grand Chalet for my son's birthday and for beautiful hikes. Large comfortable and warm chalet located in the pretty mountain village of Châtel. Thank you to the owners who did everything to make our stay enjoyable.

Chalet good. Good location, modern kitchen, large dining room, path. Bad that there is no phone.
Bad that there is no phone. The meeting was organized very well, but your agent did not speak English. We had agreed on everything, it was not a problem. Deposit was returned to me without any problems too. Thank you for our holidays.

We are very satisfied with our stay in your cottage and in the resort in general. The sun and snow were also at the rendezvous, it was a joy. The services were up to our expectations, the external amenities such as bread delivery are an indisputable plus that avoided us going up to the village every morning. The warm welcome of all the people we met when we arrived at the chalet and in the resort, allows us to affirm today that we will return to Châtel, one of the last resorts to mix charm, forest and equipment. To finish in style, thank you to our Belgian neighbors of the chalet l'Enneigé for this snowball fight that we will keep in memory.

For the welcome, it was very pleasant, whether during our contacts with you or with the manager of the chalet. We were not disappointed when we arrived at the chalet, beautiful living space, enough room for our large group of 23 people: many rooms with double bed which allowed to fit all the couples in the group, 4 bathrooms were enough for the whole group. In terms of equipment and dishes, we did not miss anything, there was even laundry and dishwasher tablets in advance, which allowed us to manage the 1st day before our shopping. As for the location of the chalet, it was very convenient to have the shuttle a few meters away: we had quick access to the center and the slopes. The ski area is quite large and we could not try everything in 1 week but for what we saw, we are very satisfied. Thank you again for this pleasant week!

We wanted to tell you that we had a great holiday week in your cottage. Your chalet is very well located in relation to the slopes and supermarket. In addition it is well equipped and very warm. Now that we know a nice address on Chatel, we will not fail to advertise you and we will certainly come back in the future!

We found a very nice chalet, no surprise compared to the photos of the site. We were 24 adults, sufficient number for the layout of the cottage. Good bedding and sanitary correct. We enjoyed the sofas in the living room! The slopes of Linga and near La Joux are easily accessible for skiers, free shuttles with pleasant and concilable staff!

Our impressions of our stay, what to say except that everything was perfect! We rented the Grand Chalet for an extended three-day weekend to spend time with family. The location of the chalet is ideal, access to the slopes is easy and fast. The ski storage room allows you to store equipment without worries.
We appreciated the cleanliness of the cottage when we arrived. Nothing to complain about. As for the decoration, it helps us to get into the mountain atmosphere without being too heavy. The equipment met all our expectations, we were able to make a fondue, a raclette without having to transport the equipment. We are seriously considering renting the chalet in March, over the same period, i.e. end of school holidays. Mention very well for the welcome and kindness of your correspondent!

The Grand Chalet allows a stay with family or friends where it is good to meet in its spacious common living space, while preserving its privacy by the quality of the rooms offered. Super nice address. Huge chalet and very well equipped. The best!

The cottage is all wooden inside with a fireplace. It is very warm and well equipped for a large family like us: large table with benches, appliances, large pots ... The only thing missing is a colander to drain the pasta. But this is not a sticking point. In addition, there are sledges in the ski room! We were a little apprehensive at first about the fact that it is located on the edge of the road to the Dranse, but in the end, it is well soundproofed. The free shuttle to take us to the ski slopes is next to the chalet. For shopping, Intermarché is not far away. We have rented the skis with an interesting rate from your partner as indicated on your information sheets. We were lucky to have good weather all week. We had a very good stay and kept very good memories.

I want to thank you, on behalf of all of us, for letting us stay in your beautiful cottage. We all felt so comfortable, like home. The kids enjoyed every moment, with so much space around.
Your Manager has been so helpful and we are grateful for his guidance. We have recommended your cottage to everyone here in the UK. Once again, thank you so much for your hospitality and for making our holiday memorable.

Our stay at the Grand Chalet went very well. The weather was mild with fresh snow and several days of beautiful sunshine. The welcome by your correspondent was very good, the chalet was very nice and well equipped. For the dishes he would still have missed a few spoons. The hair dryer did not work well. Free buses are convenient but there is a connection to go to Prélajoux. The car parks are large but quickly saturated unfortunately at rush hour. The bedding was comfortable. The space near the cottage allowed the children to play in the snow. Young and old had fun building a rather successful igloo! The snowy landscapes were beautiful. The ski area was good, the little ones enjoyed "the weasel". Overall everyone was satisfied with the week. Thank you!

We were at the Grand Chalet in July with 12 children and 7 supervisors. We had a lovely stay in the mountains. We had everything at our fingertips! Intermarché 5 min, bus stop just in front of the chalet, going up in the station of Châtel pharmacy, restaurant, bowling, spa center, ice rink ... Really everything! A few minutes from activities for adults and children. We were able to visit the gorges of the Devil's Bridge to do without hesitation! Very large and beautiful chalet, functional. We were able to do a children's part and an adult part. The spaces are well thought out, they allow a community life and more intimate spaces. The decoration of the chalet is warm. We recommend this rental if you have large families, or for Associations...

Chalet very well located for quick and easy access to the lifts of Linga or Pré la Joux and supermarket very close. The 2 living spaces are very practical and pleasant, especially with children. Overall well suited to the large group we were (23+one infant), very clean and good quality bedding. The owner is available and accommodating and does her utmost to quickly resolve any problems. Special mention for Annie the cook, who integrated perfectly into the group and thanks to whom the ski holiday was also a stay of culinary discoveries!

Châtel, village to discover. The Grand Chalet is very well equipped, nice decoration, we had a pleasant stay in a beautiful setting. We were made very welcome!

We can only congratulate ourselves for having chosen the Grand Chalet in Châtel, if not the weather that was not at the rendez-vous, but the enchanting setting made us forget the lack of sun. The 2 people with reduced mobility were able to enjoy their room on the ground floor. As for the chalet, it is tastefully decorated, the dishes are more than enough but a small flat concerning the stoves that hang on the cooking (replaced at our exit), and the ovens of the 2 stoves that were not very clean. Other than that everything was fine.
Thank you for your welcome and for our exchanges!

Large well equipped chalet. We spent a long weekend at the big cottage. We were a group of 20 friends with small children and we found ourselves in a spacious chalet very well equipped and with everything necessary to enjoy with friends. The advice and directions of the owner helped us to enjoy Châtel. The Multipass is very convenient and allowed us to do several activities with the children.

If you are twenty do not look for your rental you have found it! The Grand Chalet is far enough away not to inconvenience the neighborhood but not too far to walk into town and the bus stop is a 2 min walk away to take you to the slopes. It is large and has 4 bathrooms, 2 kitchens to prepare meals for 20 and what is really nice is that you can group the two tables together to make a large friendly table. The cottage was clean when we arrived and the housekeeping option is appreciable. We recommend!

Great stay. A very nice chalet with all the necessary equipment, close to the shuttles to go to the center of Châtel. Very convenient for large groups. Great welcome as well. I can't wait to come back!

We thank Mrs. Metz and Mrs. Caroline for their warm welcome. We spent 1 very nice week with a group of people with disabilities in the Grand Chalet. The cottage is nice and well equipped and despite the mixed weather we were able to take advantage of beautiful visits and walks.
Thank you again for offering us the possibility of having the meals delivered on site... If the opportunity arises it is with pleasure that we will return.

Great place for large birthday group 25 people. We really enjoyed ourselves. The pleasure of spending 3 days with friends, meals, lunches, breakfasts etc. And as a bonus a beautiful setting with snow as a gift!

Nice chalet with beautiful surroundings. Spacious. Well equipped. Parking available. Friendly owner. A bit close to the road. Otherwise nothing to add.


Just a little message to tell you that our week went very well we visited the region a lot and made beautiful walks in the mountains. Your area is really beautiful and the mountain is beautiful in summer. I am sending you a picture of Lake Darvoin. Regarding the chalet nothing to say very well equipped and neat. We will be back for sure!

Our whole stay went very well and we knew how to keep busy all week with all the activities we could meet. A well-deserved rest after our cool outings in the deckchairs on your terrace facing the mountains and the setting sun. The resort is beautiful and well flowered! Great chalet! Great welcome!

We are all very happy with our holidays in the mountains and the beautiful beach discovered at Lake Geneva near Thonon. Our children even made sandcastles! Curious, isn't it? Thanks again to you!

We had a very nice stay in your very spacious and warm chalet. We found everything we needed in dishes and cooking. The plus is the equipment for babies made available free of charge. In terms of services, we did not need them.

We had a very nice stay at the chalet route de la Dranse. Mrs. Vuarno welcomed us very kindly. Despite the hospitalization for almost 4 days of our grandson in Thonon les bains for bronchiolitis, we spent wonderful times with family. The icing on the cake: the 30 cm of fresh snow that allowed us to build a double igloo at the back of the chalet and thus do much better than our French neighbors... We wish you a very happy new year! Looking forward to renting a chalet at home!

Holiday for 3 families with small children. We were located perfectly in the resort, very close to the village of marmots, close to the ski slopes, possible access and fast even on foot. The cottage suited our numbers perfectly with a very comfortable living area. Ideal position to be quiet while having quick access to the center of the village and the slopes. A perfect holiday!


We offer various services to make your stay in our chalets as comfortable as possible. For personalized support, do contact us!
Linge toilette literie
Towels & Bedding
Ménage de sortie
Departure day cleaning

Mobilier de puériculture
Childcare furniture
Livraison repas courses
Food & Groceries delivery
Cuisinière à domicile
Chef/butler service 
Do contact us to find out more!
Terms and ConditionsPrivacy and cookies